Events

Showing - of

Event Schedule

For better event results please log in

2023-06-17 Project Jackpot-Zenith CH-750 Youth Build

Saturday, June 17, 2023 - Saturday, December 28, 2024 – 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Pacoima, CA

2024-01-13 EAA Breakfast

Saturday, January 13, 2024 - Saturday, November 9, 2024 – 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Guntersville, AL

2024-04-20 Pancake Breakfast and Young Eagles Rally

Saturday, April 20, 2024 – 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Toughkenamon, PA

2024-04-20 Young Eagles Rally

Saturday, April 20, 2024 – 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Logansport, IN

2024-04-20 Young Eagles Day

Saturday, April 20, 2024 – 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Milledgeville, GA

2024-04-27 Young Eagles Day Columbus GA

Saturday, April 27, 2024 – 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Columbus, GA

2024-04-28 Fly-In and Drive-In

Sunday, April 28, 2024 - Sunday, May 26, 2024 – 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wiley Ford, WV

2024-05-04 Lexington Young Eagles Rally

Saturday, May 4, 2024 – 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Lexington, OR

2024-05-11 Baraboo Young Eagles Rally

Saturday, May 11, 2024 – 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baraboo, WI

2024-05-11 Chapter 770 May YE Rally

Saturday, May 11, 2024 – 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Springfield, IL

Showing - of

Submit ZIP Code

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.