Events

Event Schedule

For better event results please log in

2023-06-17 Project Jackpot-Zenith CH-750 Youth Build

Saturday, June 17, 2023 - Saturday, December 28, 2024 – 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Pacoima, CA

2024-01-13 EAA Breakfast

Saturday, January 13, 2024 - Saturday, November 9, 2024 – 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Guntersville, AL

2024-03-02 Planes Cars and Coffee

Saturday, March 2, 2024 – 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Scottsbluff, NE

2024-03-30 Young Eagles Day Columbus GA

Saturday, March 30, 2024 – 8:30 AM - 11:30 PM

Columbus, GA

2024-04-20 Young Eagles Rally

Saturday, April 20, 2024 – 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Logansport, IN

2024-06-01 Planes Cars and Coffee

Saturday, June 1, 2024 – 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Scottsbluff, NE

2024-06-22 Chapter 5 First Fly-In of Summer

Saturday, June 22, 2024 – 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Middlefield, OH

2024-09-07 Planes Cars and Coffee

Saturday, September 7, 2024 – 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Scottsbluff, NE

Submit ZIP Code

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.